Short Things again

Published October 2, 2014 by Dalia Hazem

And if you asked me about what I learnt from my long years at school, I would, happily, tell you the shocking truth:

    Except for grammar rules of Arabic and how to speak English .. nothing! Yes, I learnt nothing that is worth to be mentioned or even .. remembered.

Actually, I am possessed by a strong feeling lately that the time I spent at school was nothing but a waste of time. Don’t get so amazed because compared to my other feelings, this one is nothing. You know why? No? Let me tell you. Can you believe that I am totally convinced my life is a waste of time? I couldn’t decide yet whose time my life is wasting. But this is not our main point now.

Let’s have some rest now!

Let’s waste our time!

Dalia Hazem

30.09.2014 

Picture from “〜 A Ꮐleam of Ꭰreams 〜” page on Facebook

Leave a Reply

