Tiny Story 14

Published November 27, 2014 by Dalia Hazem

He inherited me his coldness.

I am as cold as him .. and maybe more.

I used to think being cold is good but I was wrong. I was absolutely wrong. Why?

I hear that someone is ill and I don’t react.

I know that someone is dead and I don’t even blink.

You think I am happy for that? I am not.

Because .. because this is not N.O.R.M.A.L!

This is not human.

I don’t want to look like a human an feel like a dead piece of wood! It hurts.

Dalia Hazem

#TinyStory

Leave a Reply

